Charged with a DUI in Sacramento County?
Avoid Jail – Save Your License.
No court appearance, we will go to court for you!
Call (916) 446-4400 to speak with DUI attorney now.
California DUI laws are such that every DUI arrest gives rise to two different cases: a DUI court case, and a DMV Hearing. If you’ve been arrested for a DUI, or any type of drunk driving offense, you must contact the DMV within 10 days of your DUI arrest, or you license will be automatically suspended. Even if you are from another state, and don’t have a California driver’s license, you must contact the DMV driver safety office if you’ve been arrested for DUI, otherwise the DUI suspension imposed by the DMV will be reported to your home state, and your license suspended there.
If you’ve been arrested for DUI/DWI or drunk driving, you can entrust Richard Chan, to provide the expert DUI legal advice needed to solve your problem with the court and with the DMV.
As former prosecutors and deputy district attorneys, we are experienced, trust worthy and aggressive in achieving results. Contact us for a free DUI defense consultation today. Our DUI lawyers have handled over 20,000 cases and over 25 years experience. Contact us today to speak with a Sacramento DUI lawyer, consultation is free.
DUI Defense Lawyer
DUI defense attorney Richard Chan has handled over 20,000 criminal cases and has over 25 years experience. Contact DUI attorney for free consultation regarding your DUI case. Call (916) 446-4400 today.